Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center

Medical Spa located in Bixby Knolls, Long Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very happy with my consultation so nice and answered all my questions
Adriana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Informative, very detailed.
Yanet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The service was amazing very nice and helpful people
Daniella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff was very kind and Dr. K was honest and informative regarding the procedures I inquired about!
Gladis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Nice environment and staff
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional and competent staff . Very pleasant!
Candy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Best possible service. If I ever decide to get another cosmetic surgery I will definitely be coming back to Dr.Konec
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Great very professional! Everyone made me feel very comfortable!
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very professional
Janeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent and friendly service Doc describe very well your needs
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Amazing
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
My visit here went great and my results from my breast augmentation’s look amazing I’m very happy with the way they look And Everyone here at the office are so nice.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Konecny gives full attention to his patient, is caring and listens carefully to any concerns I might have had. He is knowledgeable and experienced in the procedures he is performing. His staff has been friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Konecny to my family and friends if they are interested in any of the cosmetic procedures Dr. Konecny performs.
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
I am Very excited on Monday I am going to have a new procedure done renuvion I am targeting my chin area and a butt lift. Very excited
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Love the work they do it make me keep going and going
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Love the work they do they are always so professional
Margarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
He care about your unique needs, made everybody feel safe and any procedures.