Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center

Medical Spa located in Bixby Knolls, Long Beach, CA

17 total reviews

MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MedSpa and Hyperhydrosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Informative, very detailed.
Yanet G.
Submitted 08/20/21
The service was amazing very nice and helpful people
Daniella T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff was very kind and Dr. K was honest and informative regarding the procedures I inquired about!
Gladis V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nice environment and staff
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional and competent staff . Very pleasant!
Candy M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Best possible service. If I ever decide to get another cosmetic surgery I will definitely be coming back to Dr.Konec
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great very professional! Everyone made me feel very comfortable!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very professional
Jiri K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Test
Janeth M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent and friendly service Doc describe very well your needs
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Amazing
Virginia E.
Submitted 07/01/20
My visit here went great and my results from my breast augmentation’s look amazing I’m very happy with the way they look And Everyone here at the office are so nice.
Olga G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Konecny gives full attention to his patient, is caring and listens carefully to any concerns I might have had. He is knowledgeable and experienced in the procedures he is performing. His staff has been friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Konecny to my family and friends if they are interested in any of the cosmetic procedures Dr. Konecny performs.
Grace C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I am Very excited on Monday I am going to have a new procedure done renuvion I am targeting my chin area and a butt lift. Very excited
Maria N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Love the work they do it make me keep going and going
Maria N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Love the work they do they are always so professional
Margarita S.
Submitted 02/20/20
He care about your unique needs, made everybody feel safe and any procedures.